About us

Company Structure

HEALTHMAN (Pty) Ltd is a privately-owned healthcare consultancy with offices in South Africa’s major centres, Johannesburg (head office) and Cape Town.

Neither HEALTHMAN nor its directors have additional interests or shareholding in any of the companies it serves, ensuring its independent and objective position. Our directors, preferred business associates and senior staff are personally available at all times to our members, for them to draw on our combined expertise.

Directors
Casper Venter (BCom, CA(SA)) casperv@healthman.co.za
Ernst Ackermann (BCom, LLB) ernst@healthman.co.za
Mardi Roos (BA Hons Psychology) roos@healthman.co.za
Peet Kotzé (BCom Financial Management) peet@healthman.co.za
Consultants
Lodi Jordaan (BCom Hons) lodi@healthman.co.za
Johann Serfontein (PhD, MBA, MEd, BPhysT)        jserfontein@healthman.co.za
Website, Communications & Events
Joey Swart  Certified Event Manager joey@healthman.co.za events@healthman.co.za